大梁相簿

Hong Kong Hiking Web: 行山活動 Activities: 活動分享 Sharing: 大梁相簿
   By 亞梁 on Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:59 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.192

20-8-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼東龍石澗】
https://goo.gl/photos/mxhpEtkRM5y86Bmb7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.47

19-8-17 跟優悠【美孚一鐘山台一金山橫山徑一312机槍堡一密林出大圍】
https://goo.gl/photos/Ui7o9vYvaBDo2eXEA

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:07 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.142

17-8-17 跟週四【南涌-石盤古道-雲英古道-南坑尾脊-鹿頸】
https://goo.gl/photos/8mrFUkPeGi5aXfJA8

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:05 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.227

13-8-17 跟山林【白馬三星出蕉坑 】《超短線祇出三星灣》
https://goo.gl/photos/vFLv5SRQxgZTqLfZ8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:14 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.254

12-8-17 跟優悠【蠔涌車公廟,較剪屋,東洋山橫山徑。大腦,打瀉油坳,石芽坳,女婆坳,富安花園】
https://goo.gl/photos/GQRXNZ2fG6wmv9Wq9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:53 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.17

10-8-17 跟週四【舊羌山郊遊徑-龍仔-大澳】
https://goo.gl/photos/RCaS7V1z5nVBiQUNA

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - 6:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.70.131

8-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【安蔭商場,晨運路,金山路,走私坳,沙田嶺,大埔道,徑口路,顯徑,十二管,回歸亭,天馬苑,黃大仙】《大埔道離隊》
https://goo.gl/photos/pCnnvoLwvRPZPmeUA

   By 亞梁 on Monday, August 07, 2017 - 7:30 am:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.93

6-8-17 跟天馬【探遊龍蝦綠蛋】
https://goo.gl/photos/ytcYLm6whfqGE43F7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 05, 2017 - 9:23 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.1.121

5-8-17 跟優悠【牛池灣公園仔,茶寮坳橫山徑,飛鵝山配水庫離隊落清水灣道】
https://goo.gl/photos/7gSzY3Ljpa5u8Wnz9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.96

3-8-17 跟週四【柏架山長臂猿脊-西脊-大風坳-P8徑-畢拿山波板脊-則魚涌】
https://goo.gl/photos/44fRMVXYPKx5Yy7W7

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - 9:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.134

1-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【上水鐵路站,天平,華山求雨碑,缸瓦莆村,沙嶺,羅湖村,水管路,虎地坳,松柏塱,上水】《缸瓦莆路迷途,獨自行》
https://photos.app.goo.gl/3eQzSX6CDhXEWeXN2

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.71.207

30-7-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼甲龍石澗】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/iDUZBSEITZyTsXpy1

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:31 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.150

29-7-17 跟優悠【馬鐵烏溪沙站 , 迷蹤徑 , 雁谷迷徑, 青蛙石,恆安】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/krXQGyh5i4zmsSpy2

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.207

27-7-17 跟週四【西鐵錦上路,祠堂村,大江埔脊,雞公嶺 (572M),蕉徑老圍】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/SiLKIDAhWacS5rw53

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:37 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.63

25-7-17 跟金山奇鷹【石澳沙灘,海神廟,鶴咀山,大風坳,打爛埕頂山,龍脊,大潭峽,柴灣】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/lZ0Q6dbdyGof3t6U2

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:33 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.4.22

20-7-17 跟週四【太和,蓮澳村,燕岩,元墩下,運頭塘】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9Gafq13wrZ6otV602

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 6:25 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.156

16-7-17 跟天馬【清潭漫遊】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/XEdPeXonV2GWUYlY2

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:20 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.217

15-7-17 跟優悠【川龍,牛寮,白石橋,上塘,元荃古道,爆石頂,荃灣】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/IPX29F1PQgVjQmgv1

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:08 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.100.72

13-7-17 跟週四【停車場脊-釣魚翁郊遊徑-釣魚翁-廟仔墩-下洋山-半見村-坑口】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/mm5tCKwiFeZ9gEAQ2

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:19 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.111

11-7-17 跟金山奇鷹【黃大仙祠,法藏寺,獅尾脊,回歸亭,畢架山,九龍水塘,金山路,石蔭】(畢架山離隊落蘇屋村)
https://goo.gl/photos/J25EkTs6JVXH5di1A

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 09, 2017 - 10:14 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.39

9-7-17 跟天馬【蛇石/龍船】
https://goo.gl/photos/iNdJZYshct65fPsi9

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 08, 2017 - 6:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.197

8-7-17 跟優悠【黃泥涌峽道,紫羅蘭徑,孖崗脊,長連山,大潭道】
https://goo.gl/photos/A287AZz83emAPrt99

   By 亞梁 on Friday, July 07, 2017 - 10:45 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.187

7-7-17 跟萬里行【大圍,針山橫山徑,城門水塘緩跑徑,針山坳,友愛脊,道風山】
https://goo.gl/photos/U4GVoKbbrbaspVUi9

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - 10:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.62

4-7-17 跟金山奇鷹【山景村,菠蘿山,獅子回頭,月牙谷,麵包石,龍鼓灘】
https://goo.gl/photos/k3918gEod9UYK61z5

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 02, 2017 - 6:25 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.75.231

2-7-17 跟山林【寶雲八爪深水灣】香港仔離隊
https://goo.gl/photos/d8v3nqKEPoG4nTZn7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 01, 2017 - 10:08 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.10.29

1-7-17 跟優悠【新娘潭吊燈籠】
https://goo.gl/photos/gsoE8L6wnQFMTY7J9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:53 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.151

29-6-17 跟週四【欣澳站,蝴蝶過江,大山,三白坳,打掤埔,67山頭,欣澳】
https://goo.gl/photos/WNJnjJV8WwAo45nPA

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.172

27-6-17 跟金山奇鷹【西鐵錦上路,四排石山,大樹下西路,油渣莆,天后廟,大旗嶺,元朗】
https://goo.gl/photos/f9c83rz2peSsYPpy9

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:59 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.70.168

25-6-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼橫涌石澗】《龍珠潭瀑,霜碧潭》
https://goo.gl/photos/bvC1osS2hEnYoF9L6

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:09 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.135

24-6-17 跟越野優悠行【港島遊蹤】《灣仔站,灣仔峽道,八爪魚公園,布力徑,黃泥涌水塘,陽明山莊,大潭水塘,大風坳,康怡花園》
https://goo.gl/photos/NuourS8w2xKLriTG8

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.252

22-6-17 跟週四【堅尼地城-摩星嶺-西高山-薄扶林水塘(離隊)-置富花園】
https://goo.gl/photos/Wj3NQtQ8DDACou72A

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:50 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.52

20-6-17 跟金山奇鷹【粉嶺,祥華村,塘坑村,龍山,流水嚮水塘,布格仔,龍躍頭,聯和墟】《布格仔乘小巴》
https://goo.gl/photos/EJXLYrR2wE7JskJg8

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:06 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.20

18-6-17 跟天馬【大嶺龍蝦】《大澳門,大坑墩,大嶺峒,三角石,龍蝦灣,騎馬場》
https://goo.gl/photos/WbYuisGrbvD3DNa67

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.123

11-6-17 跟天馬【白馬三星】《對面海,白馬咀,三星灣泳灘,白沙灣車站》
https://goo.gl/photos/uJUf3a6DAQuSMirc6

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:38 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.144

10-6-17 跟優悠【柴灣站 — 懲教所— 馬塘坳 — 雲枕山橫山徑 — 大浪灣— 砵甸乍橫山徑— 小西灣】
https://goo.gl/photos/Hv4zWY3tzmkNUBNA8

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 8:34 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.75.129

8-6-17 跟週四【牛徑村,波羅山,林徑,白石橋,鎗會,川龍】
https://goo.gl/photos/AnovsCFkC4g3rrHa6

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 8:27 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.0.38

6-6-17 跟金山奇鷹【布心排村,觀音脊,麻雀塘,船灣古道,沙螺洞,鳳園,富善】
https://goo.gl/photos/CfLmvCuseSdS3i219

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 11:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.75.94

4-6-17 跟山林【東平洲賞景漫遊】《更樓石、龍落水、斬頸洲、貓公洞》
https://goo.gl/photos/mHAk4CzKqhxWuGpK8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 11:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.74.137

3-6-17 跟優悠【東涌,靈隱寺,雞石,狗石,獅山,象山,虎山,大澳】
https://goo.gl/photos/xqSCkvtiAhKwodnU8

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 10:38 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.182

1-6-17 跟週四【美孚站,荔枝角公園小徑,九華徑上村,蝴蝶谷,尖山隧道,大埔道濾水廠,312機槍堡,沙田嶺,中電學校,大圍】
https://goo.gl/photos/nZSSE32XGTpZNy3e7

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 9:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.179

30-5-17 端陽隹節跟歡樂【坪洲一天遊 】
https://goo.gl/photos/vsqyAWdW9jYR3Hpc6

   By 亞梁 on Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:10 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.101

28-5-17 跟天馬【針南腰徑之二】十字架脊,晨運竇,友愛坑,七弦琴坑脊,神秀坑壁,大圍。
https://goo.gl/photos/nmVaVVVqb1Bj1sTU9

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:59 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.44

27-5-17 跟優悠【富安花園,女婆山橫山徑,女婆山,女婆坳,短線梅子林返回富安】
https://goo.gl/photos/jW1C5DbGUevjvUh29

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.202

25-5-17 跟週四【火炭站,桂地新村,山尾,牛湖托,大埔滘,測量站, 山塘村,大埔】
https://goo.gl/photos/9u59oxtmB5MCJJ1o7

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.0.9

23-5-17 跟金山奇鷹【西貢,北潭坳,牛湖墩,鹿湖郊遊徑,西灣路,鯽魚湖】
https://goo.gl/photos/N66JzcsDwnS71JB9A

   By 亞梁 on Monday, May 22, 2017 - 1:14 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.123

21-5-17 跟天馬【南丫遊蹤】《月姥祭壇、鬼頭沓板、扁乙水水濂》
https://goo.gl/photos/RhXeBCtLSL2Ph1qY8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.208

20-5-17 跟優悠【東鐵大學站,赤泥坪,黃,啡路,龍城堡,大埔】
https://goo.gl/photos/q8t2pUkTK936DgEP9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.101.226

18-5-17 跟週四【蝙蝠過江左脊,四排山,吉慶橋,一線溝,大棠村】
https://goo.gl/photos/xo8quBPF5bDbx5we8

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:25 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.16

16-5-17 跟金山奇鷹【大埔山塘路,黃宜坳山,草山,針草坳,城門水塘,梨木樹】《離隊落沙田》
https://goo.gl/photos/7QcK8A3mRbCVmKWg9

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:44 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.250

14-5-17 跟天馬 【大小寶馬】
https://goo.gl/photos/NmWzxRxSCKHtR8R48

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:19 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.100.139

13-5-17 跟優悠【大欖轉車站,大窩,飛鵝搶斗脊,鱷魚朝天,上塘,下花山,荃灣】
https://goo.gl/photos/s7zsiZsEbB5AsA2k8

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.108

11-5-17 跟千禧【犁璧山,黃嶺,坪山仔,鳳園】
https://goo.gl/photos/FQ9Fis3Ffa7kBX129

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 8:30 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.58

9-5-17 跟金山奇鷹【葵涌新都會廣場,青衣南橋,美景花園,千步梯,三支香,金竹角,回歸徑,擔杆山路,長發村】
https://goo.gl/photos/4tbbRUcYiPhW2oxg9

   By 亞梁 on Monday, May 08, 2017 - 12:50 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.132

7-5-17 跟天馬【企壁芽背】
https://goo.gl/photos/tEUMFhEm8F9rvPgQA

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 6:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.2

4-5-17 跟週四【太古站,柏架山北脊,大風坳,P8坡板脊,畢拿山,基利路南豐新村】《黃雨改線至大風坳散隊》
https://goo.gl/photos/wHV9dbogneJadj8H7

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 10:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.97

3-5-17 【佛誕日入長洲觀賞太平清醮會景巡遊】
https://goo.gl/photos/SzJLhLzJbMRzRxRS8

   By 亞梁 on Monday, May 01, 2017 - 9:22 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.0.115

1-5-17 跟山林【大冷帝岩龍鼓灘】 (野馬主辦)
https://goo.gl/photos/3cfC1ArjRiSB1NUu5

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.91.237

30-4-17 跟山林【梧桐雙魚大石磨 】信義新村搭車離隊。
https://goo.gl/photos/vMNPrKXpg4AD9meT7

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:19 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.91.237

29-4-17 跟優悠【北角香花徑,小馬坑,小馬山,畢拿山波板脊,P8,柏架山,鯽魚涌 】
https://goo.gl/photos/7TxGZNYqX8u5MU4QA

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 6:32 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.231

28-4-17 跟萬里行【鷓鴣山,尖風山,井欄樹】
https://goo.gl/photos/6ojaEuPFXUH3mt8UA

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.127

27-4-17 跟遇四【沙田第一城站 ,牛皮沙,岡背嶺,吊草岩,南山尾,斧山】
https://goo.gl/photos/d5tDyYgcPyZ3WK568

   By 亞梁 on Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:59 am:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.100.116

23-4-17 跟天馬【大廟漁翁】
https://goo.gl/photos/rgUCTe8c96dAPz7z8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.188

22-4-17 跟優悠【水浪窩,黃地峒,開乂峒,天梯,榕樹澳,水浪窩】
https://goo.gl/photos/s5rQ8oXcShSTua5MA

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:43 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.211

20-4-17 跟週四【港鐵粉嶺站大堂。塘坑,龍山寺,流水響,龍山,粉嶺】
https://goo.gl/photos/WxyqKCN6jNdpmMuEA

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:06 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.151

18-4-17 跟金山奇鷹【蓬瀛仙館,蝴蝶山,蕉徑,蓮塘尾,坑頭,金錢村,上水】
https://goo.gl/photos/qNHqtXsQ8WRjvNdX7

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:28 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.151

14-17-4-17 復活節跟山林 【廣東大峽谷,長湖,石景地下河,湞陽小鎮,英西峰林九重天,清遠五星級酒店自助晚\,飛來湖,干谷溪4天美食遊】
https://goo.gl/photos/Adkw6msUrwCT5GxN9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:28 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.246

13-4-17 跟週四【大坳門,大嶺峒,釣魚翁,日出康城】落大坳門士多離隊。
https://goo.gl/photos/kTVkWjz8KmnKK4Kk8

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:28 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.122

11-4-17 跟金山奇鷹【西貢大灘,大灘郊遊徑,厚福門,海下路,高塘】
https://goo.gl/photos/Chr7YF8Zo5Vjupae8

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 10:22 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.4.145

9-4-17 跟天馬【石龍觀音】
https://goo.gl/photos/qbqEeKbd7a3xzofU8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, April 08, 2017 - 8:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.91.91

8-4-17 跟優悠【蠔涌車公廟,鹿尾脊,企壁山,小牛山,打瀉油坳,茅坪新屋,梅子林,富安花園】
https://goo.gl/photos/Zjzt1yXFhWeLdzsh8

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, April 06, 2017 - 11:08 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.254

6-4-17 跟週四【洪水橋﹐神鵰脊﹐洪水山﹐黃泥墩水塘,水管路,大棠】洪水山離隊。
https://goo.gl/photos/jWmXFfMU9MkmxQHu9

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, April 02, 2017 - 11:33 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.0.246

2-4-17 跟天馬【老虎涌沙】
https://goo.gl/photos/Mx56A7yYJtZiphAaA

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, April 01, 2017 - 11:04 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.192

1-4-17 跟優悠【東涌消防局, 黃龍坑 , 泊刀屻, 婆髻山, 白芒 , 映灣園】
https://goo.gl/photos/tkj2wJt45DMR5JeA7

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:09 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.77

30-3-17 跟週四【梧桐寨-萬德苑-四萬脊-高植林道-蝴蝶園古道-城門水塘菠蘿壩】
https://goo.gl/photos/epiCFBLpizJnS4489

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:11 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.41

28-3-17 跟金山奇鷹(洪水橋鐘屋村,和平新村,洪水坑水塘,將軍勒馬脊,黃泥墩水塘,大棠)
https://goo.gl/photos/sFQKwGtTH7NX4fzw6

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:30 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.84

26-3-17 跟天馬【針南腰徑】
https://goo.gl/photos/JHLypHCiCBaNaqEN8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:39 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.91.17

25-3-17 跟優悠(寶琳 , 魷魚灣 ,碧水新村, 張公 , 南邊圍 , 壁屋 , 尖風山, 彩輝村)壁屋離隊。
https://goo.gl/photos/wJftdN6LAHAx75uS7

   By 亞梁 on Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:17 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.117

23-3-17 跟週四(青山村站,杯渡山,疊石,龍仔脊,龍鼓灘)
https://goo.gl/photos/roXApStkSDBoHj5s6

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 12:46 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.141

21-3-17 跟金山奇鷹【羅漢脊鳳凰】
https://goo.gl/photos/X4rvkcfi1e5Z4wLP9

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:22 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.74.211

19-3-17 跟天馬 (三鄉梅窩)
https://goo.gl/photos/tCDKj7nqpoZDuEsd7

   By 亞梁 on Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:29 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.116

17-3-17 跟萬里行 (將軍石大風坳柴灣)
https://goo.gl/photos/XK3ZHmBJkrgdkiA79

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:39 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.91.247

4-12-3-17 跟山林(羅平油菜花,元陽梯田九天雙飛遊 )

DAY 1(陸良縣彩色沙林)深圳一飛机一昆明一旅遊巴一陸良(彩色沙林)
https://goo.gl/photos/oA8gQpyB86Y2QdVd8

DAY 2---瀘西縣阿蘆古洞 宜良一瀘西縣(阿蘆古洞)一羅平
https://goo.gl/photos/eHQ8XJ44TuojmuVW9

DAY 3---馬嶺河谷萬峰林 羅平一興義(馬嶺河峽谷,萬峰林)一羅平
https://goo.gl/photos/R5AHowsGYyhTs6ZQA

DAY 4---九龍瀑布魯布革 羅平一(九龍瀑布景區)一(油菜花田)一(魯布革小三峽)
https://goo.gl/photos/vWpFdcif2b4y1hHh9

DAY 5---羅平多依河景區 ( 多依河,中國最美麗油菜花)
https://goo.gl/photos/kjwUyf4TE4S56J998

DAY 6---丘北普者黑景區
https://goo.gl/photos/Zrr7qtCtGV2uwQQcA

DAY 7---老虎嘴梯田日落 個舊一元陽梯田(箐口哈尼族民俗村,老虎嘴,壩達景區觀日落)
https://goo.gl/photos/faNbcVbZbu13Jnbs5

DAY 8---(多依樹梯田日出)一建水(古城,朱家花園)
https://goo.gl/photos/2Ph2a1UG5jUeVbsUA

DAY 9---昆明圓通山櫻花 (櫻花節,孔雀開屏)一飛機一深圳
https://goo.gl/photos/9FDLsoV1rDAxpB8r8

   By 亞梁 on Friday, March 03, 2017 - 12:03 am:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.112.150

2-3-17 跟週四(欣澳地鐵站,大陰西北脊,花瓶荒脊,汲水門大橋橋塔,五鼓嶺,青馬收費站)
https://goo.gl/photos/Wyg3NjQ5ft4a23jdA

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:47 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.75.228

28-2-17 跟自悠人(龍尾竹洋南山出沙角)
https://goo.gl/photos/msdeCzDomBFWmR4N8

   By 亞梁 on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:27 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.95

25-2-17 跟優悠(兆康站,紫田村,,乾靈山坳,大石墜谷,靈鳌澗,,新屋村,天水圍)
https://goo.gl/photos/JX79JTKk3nk3Ecot5

   By 亞梁 on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:18 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.95

26-2-17 跟山林(吊手牛押馬鞍山)
https://goo.gl/photos/3srfejBRP2sGyZkt9

   By 亞梁 on Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:41 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.55

23-2-17 跟週四(海怡半島地鐵站,玉桂山配水庫,副峰,主峰,鴨利排,橫山徑,利東)順遊海洋公園
https://goo.gl/photos/6FSR9qF4kq1hefMK9

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:23 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.74.85

21-2-17 跟金山奇鷹(北潭坳,赤徑,沙頭,狐狸叫,蛋家灣,高流灣,乘船返黃石碼頭)
https://goo.gl/photos/PxmGrEbfg3iCcB1D7

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.72

19-2-17 跟天馬【東涌優悠遊】<參與∼郊聯健步2017>
https://goo.gl/photos/rmEwdCwhp4VZ24oS7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:43 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.135

18-2-17 跟優悠(鯽魚湖,大枕盍,牌額走廊,赤徑,土瓜坪,黃石碼頭)
https://goo.gl/photos/LYz2FP1SkqhF6UKF9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:37 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.143

16-2-17 跟週四(大欖涌桃坑峒深井)走短線冇上桃坑峒
https://goo.gl/photos/45T89MKTYxJveCcP6

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:02 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.249

14-2-17 跟金山奇鷹(荃灣西鐵站,麗城,漢民村,柚柑頭,橫山徑,石龍飛瀑,清快塘,深井水塘,深井)
https://goo.gl/photos/f3CgaD6cWpjJbcR18

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:25 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.10.26

12-2-16 跟天馬【新春行運∼圍村春訪】
https://goo.gl/photos/bDxJGLYarHhv9EMw7

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, February 09, 2017 - 11:28 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.167

9-2-17 跟週四(蠔涌車公廟,鹿尾脊,企壁山,北港,蕉坑,西貢)
https://goo.gl/photos/hxSrss2zPgpGKt1X9

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - 8:07 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.100.90

7-2-17 跟自遊人(香花徑金督馳馬徑康柏徑落耀東)
https://goo.gl/photos/ZcqG79u44xrjpFGy7

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, February 05, 2017 - 10:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.10.245

5-2-17 跟山林(大潭賞花迎新春)
https://goo.gl/photos/56dk7cNNV94uDJ5c8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, February 04, 2017 - 7:29 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.112.150

4-2-17 跟優悠(東鐵火炭站,蚊坑,牛湖托,草山橫山徑,黃啡路,438山脊落打鐵屻)
https://goo.gl/photos/RqDUp9DDVB7KjycM6

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, February 02, 2017 - 11:12 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.250

2-2-17 年初六 跟週四(上村球場-大刀屻-468荒脊-林村願望樹廣場)
https://goo.gl/photos/AQtc4gLkrDRzRMTr8

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - 10:20 am:  Edit Posted From: 124.217.189.52

26-1-17 跟週四(苗鍾徑,深水灣脊,聶高信山,金馬倫山,電塔脊,引水道,黃竹坑)加遊海洋公園。 
https://goo.gl/photos/JbAhBFqYQe2y9bzaA

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.226

31-1-17 年初四跟小草遊(春賞吊鐘紫羅蘭)( 增遊海洋公園)
https://goo.gl/photos/nY5qRXXLTCgTRfU79


Add a Message


You can use any username with password "hiking" to post. Registered users and moderators can also post messages here.
Username:  
Password:


Topics Profile Close Page Delete Page Move Page Log Out   Administration