大梁相簿

Hong Kong Hiking Web: 行山活動 Activities: 活動分享 Sharing: 大梁相簿
  Subtopic Posts   Updated
Archive through 2017/7/1181  2017/7/11

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:31 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.112

24-9-17 跟天馬 【花心鷺鶿】天雨改線 (梅子林、花心坑 )
https://photos.app.goo.gl/vFQG3emlqGPIQbfQ2

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:06 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.137

17- 9-2017 跟天馬【赤崖北坑】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9RIkiqA1TfOCEhHK2

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:10 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.46

16-9-17 跟越野優悠行【梧桐賞瀑布】(寨乙田,井底瀑,中瀑,長瀑,萬德苑,林錦公路)
https://photos.app.goo.gl/0npKLdFHC7Zaoctf2

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.131

14-9-17 跟健樂行【西貢碼頭,水浪窩,雞公山西脊,橫山徑,黃毛應,昂窩】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/DsKI9zeu95mgbrf43

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:43 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.20

12-9-17 跟金山奇鷹【海下路,白沙澳,蛇石坳,深涌】(深涌離隊搭船)
https://photos.app.goo.gl/Kmyp5jHA7IWCzFJO2

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:29 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.9

10-9-17 跟山林【龍門穿梭仙霞洞 】川龍離隊
https://photos.app.goo.gl/T12z38jkmN2kXgoz1

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:14 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.168

9-9-17 跟優悠自行【釣魚翁郊遊徑】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9FNVLjBABUp3hqEh1

   By 亞梁 on Friday, September 08, 2017 - 8:44 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.56

7-9-17 跟週四【愉景新城,爆石頂,元荃古道,觀音脊,橫山徑,引水道,麗城】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/TJbG1m6MRUoyyeXi2

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - 9:31 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.5.155

5-9-17 跟金山奇鷹 天雨改線【沙田第一城,女婆坳,花心坑,梅花古道,五聯達,北港,西貢】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/v4sJYFtROAkjwaWi1

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 9:55 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.95

3-9-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼彌東飛流】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/iIAXLCNZ7LfBTWks2

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:41 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.1.4

2-9-17 跟優悠【黃泥頭,牛坳山,芙蓉泌,茂草岩,麥徑 (離隊落慈敬村),南山尾,富山】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/67OKSkAYB7Fvo1Kf2

   By 亞梁 on Friday, September 01, 2017 - 12:53 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.249

31-8-17 跟週四【索罟灣,模達彎,崖頭,豬象鬥法,索罟灣】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/1XW6SBzGmF8zGjIp1

   By 亞梁 on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.101.116

29-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【大坳門,清水灣郊野公園,橫山徑,餓死雞,大嶺峒,郊遊徑,龍蝦灣,大坳門】
https://goo.gl/photos/HJC16cS2DsefJmAX8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.159

26-8-17 跟優悠【梨木樹商場,城門主霸,針山仁興礦洞,香粉寮脊,大圍】
https://goo.gl/photos/dcQyhKCuCsqF3NE16

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:38 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.190

24-8-17 跟健樂【富安花園,茅坪,北港,蕉坑,大岩口,麻南笏(離隊),對面海】
https://goo.gl/photos/rhfw3MB4CZLh66Gb6

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:12 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.177

22-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【荃灣鐵路站,光板田,朗逸,引水道,川龍,荃錦坳,牛寮,白石橋,槍會,下花山,荃威花園,愉景新城】
https://goo.gl/photos/7BsgscHiacDofsmw9

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:59 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.192

20-8-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼東龍石澗】
https://goo.gl/photos/mxhpEtkRM5y86Bmb7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.82.47

19-8-17 跟優悠【美孚一鐘山台一金山橫山徑一312机槍堡一密林出大圍】
https://goo.gl/photos/Ui7o9vYvaBDo2eXEA

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:07 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.142

17-8-17 跟週四【南涌-石盤古道-雲英古道-南坑尾脊-鹿頸】
https://goo.gl/photos/8mrFUkPeGi5aXfJA8

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:05 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.87.227

13-8-17 跟山林【白馬三星出蕉坑 】《超短線祇出三星灣》
https://goo.gl/photos/vFLv5SRQxgZTqLfZ8

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:14 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.254

12-8-17 跟優悠【蠔涌車公廟,較剪屋,東洋山橫山徑。大腦,打瀉油坳,石芽坳,女婆坳,富安花園】
https://goo.gl/photos/GQRXNZ2fG6wmv9Wq9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:53 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.113.17

10-8-17 跟週四【舊羌山郊遊徑-龍仔-大澳】
https://goo.gl/photos/RCaS7V1z5nVBiQUNA

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - 6:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.70.131

8-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【安蔭商場,晨運路,金山路,走私坳,沙田嶺,大埔道,徑口路,顯徑,十二管,回歸亭,天馬苑,黃大仙】《大埔道離隊》
https://goo.gl/photos/pCnnvoLwvRPZPmeUA

   By 亞梁 on Monday, August 07, 2017 - 7:30 am:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.74.93

6-8-17 跟天馬【探遊龍蝦綠蛋】
https://goo.gl/photos/ytcYLm6whfqGE43F7

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, August 05, 2017 - 9:23 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.1.121

5-8-17 跟優悠【牛池灣公園仔,茶寮坳橫山徑,飛鵝山配水庫離隊落清水灣道】
https://goo.gl/photos/7gSzY3Ljpa5u8Wnz9

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 10:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.83.96

3-8-17 跟週四【柏架山長臂猿脊-西脊-大風坳-P8徑-畢拿山波板脊-則魚涌】
https://goo.gl/photos/44fRMVXYPKx5Yy7W7

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - 9:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.75.134

1-8-17 跟金山奇鷹【上水鐵路站,天平,華山求雨碑,缸瓦莆村,沙嶺,羅湖村,水管路,虎地坳,松柏塱,上水】《缸瓦莆路迷途,獨自行》
https://photos.app.goo.gl/3eQzSX6CDhXEWeXN2

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:40 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.71.207

30-7-17 跟天馬【溯澗尋幽∼甲龍石澗】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/iDUZBSEITZyTsXpy1

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:31 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.150

29-7-17 跟優悠【馬鐵烏溪沙站 , 迷蹤徑 , 雁谷迷徑, 青蛙石,恆安】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/krXQGyh5i4zmsSpy2

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:42 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.207

27-7-17 跟週四【西鐵錦上路,祠堂村,大江埔脊,雞公嶺 (572M),蕉徑老圍】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/SiLKIDAhWacS5rw53

   By 亞梁 on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:37 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.63

25-7-17 跟金山奇鷹【石澳沙灘,海神廟,鶴咀山,大風坳,打爛埕頂山,龍脊,大潭峽,柴灣】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/lZ0Q6dbdyGof3t6U2

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:33 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.4.22

20-7-17 跟週四【太和,蓮澳村,燕岩,元墩下,運頭塘】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9Gafq13wrZ6otV602

   By 亞梁 on Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 6:25 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.90.156

16-7-17 跟天馬【清潭漫遊】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/XEdPeXonV2GWUYlY2

   By 亞梁 on Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:20 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.86.217

15-7-17 跟優悠【川龍,牛寮,白石橋,上塘,元荃古道,爆石頂,荃灣】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/IPX29F1PQgVjQmgv1

   By 亞梁 on Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:08 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.100.72

13-7-17 跟週四【停車場脊-釣魚翁郊遊徑-釣魚翁-廟仔墩-下洋山-半見村-坑口】
https://photos.app.goo.gl/mm5tCKwiFeZ9gEAQ2


Add a Message


You can use any username with password "hiking" to post. Registered users and moderators can also post messages here.
Username:  
Password:


Topics Profile Close Page Delete Page Move Page Log Out   Administration