寶哥小組

Hong Kong Hiking Web: 行山活動 Activities: 活動分享 Sharing: 寶哥小組
   By Chan Yu Chi on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:32 pm:  Edit Posted From: 222.166.38.83

17.7.26鬼怒坑
https://photos.app.goo.gl/nSXMscIIxjZAW7U12

   By water水師父 on Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:07 am:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.69.233

2017年7月22日 老虎坑(兩味)

https://photos.app.goo.gl/VQePi0jEe0qyCMsE2

   By Yu Chi Chan on Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:15 pm:  Edit Posted From: 222.166.38.83

大圓石澗
https://photos.app.goo.gl/F7AFccNAPaFK9JQl2

   By water水師父 on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:42 am:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.29.98

2017年7月15日 坳背坑

https://photos.app.goo.gl/JY08I3QXrJI5P3nE3

   By water水師父 on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:10 pm:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.69.248

2017年7月8日 屏南石澗

https://goo.gl/photos/hqGLtVFHpx3qAp6s7

   By water水師父 on Monday, July 03, 2017 - 12:13 pm:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.29.65

2017年7月1日

https://goo.gl/photos/4jXjz2ZPa9aCbkZ56

   By ac on Friday, June 30, 2017 - 4:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 14.0.164.252

29.6.2017 雙潭石澗 潭崗瀑
https://goo.gl/photos/9eq5zBnJeYPP3AGL8

   By water水師父 on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:22 am:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.29.103

2017年6月24日 大石澗

https://goo.gl/photos/JS2VU2ipinrU5gPRA

   By Chan Yu Chi on Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:33 pm:  Edit Posted From: 222.166.38.83

按下問號鍵即可查看可用的快速鍵


3
已選取 23 張相片
下著大雨起步下城門,原經大水管路到燒烤場,因大雨改行小水管路,經燒烤場麥徑九龍水塘蘇屋散

下著大雨起步下城門,原經大水管路到燒烤場,因大雨改行小水管路,經燒烤場麥徑九龍水塘蘇屋散
6月17日
·
已分享
Yu Chi Chan

   By water水師父 on Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.44.24

2017年5月20日 黑角綑邊

https://goo.gl/photos/Gzx5vaFWVx3BMv8y5

   By water水師父 on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:12 am:  Edit Posted From: 125.59.44.178

2017年5月13日 貓仔石→慈雲山

https://goo.gl/photos/GM71hXdEzv2PjDrz9

   By water水師父 on Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:08 am:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年4月29日 雷打石→雞公山

https://goo.gl/photos/EzKwYe7NQiqGnhvV8

   By water水師父 on Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00 am:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年4月22日 柏架山.小馬山

https://goo.gl/photos/BrqbFgoLQ4V16Sjn8

   By water水師父 on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年4月15日 油塘→→

https://goo.gl/photos/tDmgu426cMCCKLeSA

   By water水師父 on Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:52 pm:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年4月8日 龜+狗→雙牛山,石

https://goo.gl/photos/pGJ35GidZwAQPcGY6

   By water水師父 on Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:39 pm:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年3月25日 雙?壹? → 奇特雙狗

https://goo.gl/photos/HkszKmmv5L5qCfJJ8

   By ac on Monday, March 06, 2017 - 9:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 222.166.54.79

4.3.2017 觀音石河 梧桐寨瀑布
https://goo.gl/photos/rTVZCDpkMKDZnvSj6

   By water水師父 on Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:01 pm:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年2月18日 大埔→粉嶺

https://goo.gl/photos/pNEgCfcbUiVtFVLd6

   By water水師父 on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - 1:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 61.15.184.29

2017年1月28日 大年初一

https://goo.gl/photos/8efeFm2qTzHxJQ227

   By ac on Monday, February 06, 2017 - 5:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 14.0.164.158

2017-1-30 年初三 新春行大運 東北五咀
https://goo.gl/photos/8N7jqfccp3awX2Ma8


Add a Message


You can use any username with password "hiking" to post. Registered users and moderators can also post messages here.
Username:  
Password:


Topics Profile Close Page Delete Page Move Page Log Out   Administration