Archive through 2017/7/14

Hong Kong Hiking Web: 行山活動 Activities: 活動分享 Sharing: MW相片分享: Archive through 2017/7/14
   By mw on Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:22 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.145.94

2017.7.14 新界東北騎遊 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 4:09 pm:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.211.2

2017.7.11 獅子山 (金山奇鷹)

   By mw on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:11 pm:  Edit Posted From: 1.64.247.1

2017.7.9 施嘉樂園露芙蓉 (萬漫廣之友)

   By mw on Thursday, July 06, 2017 - 3:29 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.20.208

2017.7.6 枕田山 (週四)

   By mw on Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - 7:03 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.167.122

2017.7.5 新界行大運 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Monday, July 03, 2017 - 1:49 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.145.75

2017.7.1 陽山越野騎行
2017.6.30 陽山探校

   By mw on Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 3:36 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.73.49.216

2017.6.18 弦外琴音繞道風 (萬漫廣之友)

   By mw on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:08 pm:  Edit Posted From: 116.48.106.181

2017.6.14 桃坑峒 (山友自由行)

   By mw on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 3:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.168.191

2017.6.11 南山半島棺材角 (香港山友)

   By mw on Friday, June 09, 2017 - 5:34 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.13.36

2017.6.9 香港高爾夫球會 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 3:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.6.63

2017.6.7 華山、缸瓦甫 (山友自由行)

   By mw on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 9:08 am:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.05.31 台中后豐鐵馬道及東豐綠廊踏騎行(台灣行圓滿結束)

   By mw on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 9:08 am:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.05.30 登武嶺第二天~清境至武嶺(登峰造極)

   By mw on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 9:05 am:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.05.29 登武嶺第一天~埔里至清境

   By mw on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 7:12 am:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.05.28 八卦山、集集綠色隧道及日月潭探遊

   By mw on Monday, June 05, 2017 - 8:02 pm:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.05.27 台灣環島單車第九天~桃園至台中 (環台完滿結束)

   By mw on Monday, June 05, 2017 - 4:43 pm:  Edit Posted From: 218.250.94.84

2017.6.5 西貢 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Monday, June 05, 2017 - 9:31 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.101.7

2017.05.26 台灣環島單車第八天~宜蘭至桃園

   By mw on Monday, June 05, 2017 - 8:09 am:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.101.7

2017.05.25 台灣環島單車第七天~花蓮至宜蘭

   By mw on Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 8:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.101.7

2017.05.24 台灣環島單車第六天~玉里至花蓮

   By mw on Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 6:47 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.101.7

2017.05.23 台灣環島單車第五天~台東至玉里

   By mw on Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 4:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.118.101.7

2017.6.4 鞍山探索 (天馬)

   By mw on Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 9:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.144.238

2017.5.22 台灣環島單車第四天~墾丁至台東

   By mw on Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 1:32 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.144.238

2017.05.21 台灣環島單車第三天~高雄至墾丁

   By mw on Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 8:54 am:  Edit Posted From: 58.152.131.139

2017.05.20 台灣環島單車第二天~台南至高雄

   By mw on Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 7:13 am:  Edit Posted From: 58.152.131.139

2017.05.19 台灣環島單車第一天~台中至嘉義

   By mw on Friday, June 02, 2017 - 8:48 pm:  Edit Posted From: 58.152.131.139

2017.05.18 台灣環島單車~石岡壩試車

   By mw on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.98.78.142

2017.5.16 草山 (金山奇鷹)

   By mw on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 6:35 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.14 新界東北單車遊 (貓巴士)

   By mw on Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:20 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.12 打鐵屻、草山 (萬里行)

   By mw on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:47 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.10 錦繡花園 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 2:38 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.9 火炭松仔園 (歡樂遠足隊)

   By mw on Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 2:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.7 狗牛下塘 (長征)

   By mw on Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 2:54 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.3 石壟仔石林 (山友自由行)

   By mw on Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 2:26 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.5.2 金毛狗峽 (週二)

   By mw on Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 8:57 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.30 深圳水庫、仙湖公園綠道行 (河馬遠足隊)

   By mw on Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.28 藍地季季紅 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:43 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.27 牛皮沙、崗背嶺 (週四)

   By mw on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:49 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.25 昔日鐵索迷城 (歡樂遠足隊)

   By mw on Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:46 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.20 龍山 (週四)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:14 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.17 復活節廣西踏騎~回程廣西來賓市至深圳福田口岸 (騎騎樂)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:13 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.16 復活節廣西踏騎~巴馬瑤族自治縣 (騎騎樂)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:13 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.15 復活節廣西踏騎~大化七百弄地質公園 (騎騎樂) (一) (二) (三)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:10 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.14 復活節廣西踏騎~河池市大化縣 (騎騎樂) (一) (二)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 2:09 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.12 飛隊踏騎 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Sunday, April 09, 2017 - 5:04 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.9 吊手北脊外礦場 (香港山友)

   By mw on Friday, April 07, 2017 - 8:03 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.7 元朗 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - 5:23 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.5 施樂園、禾秧山 (山友自由行)

   By mw on Monday, April 03, 2017 - 5:20 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.3 南山村、西貢 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Sunday, April 02, 2017 - 5:12 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.4.2 九龍坑山觀音脊 (香港山友)

   By mw on Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 4:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.30 石芽北脊、黃牛山 (大馬沙小組)

   By mw on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:35 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.28 籐竹徑 (歡樂遠足隊)

   By mw on Monday, March 27, 2017 - 4:41 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.27 飛隊 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:50 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.23 大帽山 (大馬沙小組)

   By mw on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:46 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.21 城門水塘 (歡樂遠足隊)

   By mw on Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:19 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.18 針山賞沙田 (越野優悠行)

   By mw on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:01 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.16 南山尾、牛坳山 (健樂行)

   By mw on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:51 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.14 石芽北脊 (金山奇鷹)

   By mw on Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:51 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.13 牛牯嶺 (大馬沙) (一) (二)

   By mw on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 3:51 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.11 狗肚山 (優悠)

   By mw on Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:39 am:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.10 坪輋、坪洋 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Thursday, March 09, 2017 - 6:31 pm:  Edit Posted From: 42.2.102.32

2017.3.9 飛鵝山 (大馬沙小組)

   By mw on Tuesday, March 07, 2017 - 3:30 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.211.24

2017.3.7 八仙嶺 (金山奇鷹)

   By mw on Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 4:35 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.211.24

2017.3.5 王母石林禾秧山 (香港山友)

   By mw on Saturday, March 04, 2017 - 9:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.119.211.24

2017.3.4 貓巴士週年隊慶~高流灣海鮮宴)

   By mw on Friday, March 03, 2017 - 5:49 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.78.83.28

2017.3.3 錦繡花園 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - 3:12 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.8.161

2017.3.1 燕岩溪 (山友自由行)

   By 濠哥行山樂 on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:18 pm:  Edit Posted From: 119.247.8.94

樹友行2017-02-28_大坳門集合起步,龍蝦灣郊游公園,餓雞坑,大嶺峒噴泉,坐佛崖,爛排,橫山北脊,石灘出騎術學校,龍蝦灣路。
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.264068067368086.1073742124.100012946830109&type=1&l=4cc21af5bd

YouTube
https://youtu.be/VKB_lqaSs8Q

   By mw on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:26 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.78.94.161

2017.2.28 深圳梅林水庫半天呬遊及全羊宴 (可樂週二行山隊)

   By mw on Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:24 am:  Edit Posted From: 58.153.167.200

開平台山小組踩車探路海鮮團 (兩天)
2017.2.23 台山市端芬鎮~白沙鎮
2017.2.24 恩平市西坑~莨西鎮

   By mw on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:24 pm:  Edit Posted From: 203.218.218.140

2017.2.21 鹿巢山 (歡樂遠足隊)

   By mw on Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 2:48 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.77.31.220

2017.2.19 鹿巢踏石候回音 (萬漫廣之友)

   By mw on Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:49 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.12.14

2017.2.16 官坑脊 (群山百澗)

   By mw on Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:52 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.77.31.89

2017.2.15 錦繡花園 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:58 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.120.187.232

2017.2.8 新春團拜~增城做景(騎騎樂)
(四) (五)

   By mw on Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:56 pm:  Edit Posted From: 112.120.187.232

2017.2.7 新春團拜~南昆山越野騎行 (騎騎樂)
(一) (二) (三)

   By mw on Sunday, February 05, 2017 - 3:06 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.77.169.57

2017.2.5 九肚山頂坳背灣 (香港山友)

   By mw on Friday, February 03, 2017 - 3:35 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.7.182

2017.2.3 道風山過黃竹洋針山 (萬里行)

   By mw on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - 10:38 pm:  Edit Posted From: 219.79.7.63

2017.2.1 八鄉下輋村盆菜團拜 (大馬沙)

   By mw on Monday, January 30, 2017 - 10:15 pm:  Edit Posted From: 203.218.218.192

2017.1.30 邊陲春繞 (峻嶺行)

   By mw on Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:15 pm:  Edit Posted From: 116.48.106.71

2017.1.25 田夫仔山 (山友自由行)


Topics Profile Close Page Delete Page Move Page Log Out   Administration