叫~叫~叫~~~~~~

Hong Kong Hiking Web: 討論組 Forum: 行山資料分類 Hiking Subtopics: 最考人答之問題 Tough Questions: 叫~叫~叫~~~~~~
   By 影山者 on Wednesday, July 23, 2003 - 11:50 pm:  Edit

請問各路行家
狐狸叫何以叫狐狸叫~!?
又或者其他知料有關狐狸叫~!?

   By 狐狸精 on Thursday, July 24, 2003 - 11:47 pm:  Edit

唔通果度多狐狸?

   By 狐狸 on Friday, July 25, 2003 - 9:44 pm:  Edit

果度多狐狸,重要係度叫,先叫狐狸叫。

   By 更嚴老師 on Saturday, July 26, 2003 - 1:00 pm:  Edit

當地一帶多山貓, 鼬獾一類生物, 快走時似狐狸, 加上早年入住當地的客家人只識狐狸等動物, 所以一切都當狐狸辦. 是美麗的誤會.

另外當地陰森, 是有很多動植物可供採集, 如托以一個帶有妖怪邪氣的名字,可以減少別人進入, 減少競爭.

   By 一學生 on Saturday, July 26, 2003 - 1:44 pm:  Edit

老師,
老虎岩何解叫老虎岩呢? 是否同樣把山貓誤會成老虎呢? 還是真的有老虎呢?

   By 狐假虎威 on Saturday, July 26, 2003 - 1:52 pm:  Edit

狐狸叫沒有真狐狸, 但香港確有老虎出沒記錄, 還有村民死傷, 不知道有否在老虎岩出現過.

   By 影山者 on Sunday, July 27, 2003 - 12:18 am:  Edit

多謝老師~!
有老虎 所以有大埔 所以有虎蹤徑 老虎岩呢~~~~~~~~~~~

   By on Sunday, September 14, 2003 - 2:02 am:  Edit

老師,老師
三枝香何解叫三枝香,個山頭點睇都唔似香喎?

   By .. on Thursday, September 25, 2003 - 4:37 pm:  Edit

三枝香燒完咪淨番三堆灰law...

   By on Saturday, September 27, 2003 - 1:49 am:  Edit

仲有呀老師,何解會有一個地方叫做春花落ga~~

   By crystal on Thursday, October 23, 2003 - 10:24 am:  Edit

為什麼樂富以前叫老虎岩?>.<

   By amber on Thursday, October 23, 2003 - 6:00 pm:  Edit

Why don't you ask like this
為什麼老虎岩以家叫樂富呢?
People don't like tiger..

   By 無聊人 on Thursday, October 23, 2003 - 11:10 pm:  Edit

樂富係現代名,好聽 d 嘛。秀茂坪原名掃墓坪,調景嶺原名吊頸嶺,五桂山原名魔鬼山....( 有錯請指正,謝謝老師 )

   By 無聊老師 on Monday, October 27, 2003 - 5:07 pm:  Edit

>五桂山原名魔鬼山....( 有錯請指正,謝謝老師 )
五桂山係五鬼山
魔鬼山o係五鬼山南面o既炮台山

   By [ on Friday, February 20, 2004 - 5:55 pm:  Edit

no,..shan is not...shan

   By [ on Friday, February 20, 2004 - 5:55 pm:  Edit

no,..shan is not...shan

   By 征服者 (202.130.74.198) on Monday, August 09, 2004 - 11:09 pm:  Edit

樂富其實是不是「老虎」的某種語言(例如客家話)的近音?

   By Ron (202.128.225.49) on Tuesday, August 10, 2004 - 9:10 am:  Edit

It is the Govt who want to change the name of place. The name of 樂富 is invented by the govt.


Add a Message


You can use any username with password "hiking" to post. Registered users and moderators can also post messages here.
Username:  
Password:


Topics Profile Close Page Delete Page Move Page Log Out   Administration